Untitled by LuiginoBusatto

Posted: December 31, 2013 in 500px, ifttt
Tags: , ,

PREDATION This morning , before leaving to go to oasis to complete the work on the new shed, before my cup of milk thought to the work that was waiting for us , that is the plural because there is always with me my " fellow snacks Maximum" a desperate call for help brings me back to the present. In my garden I feel a great lament of a blackbird a stornello at the time I did not know to distinguish . My first thought went to my neighbor’s cat , who always stop in the manger in my garden . I leave in a hurry to save the little creature who asks for help ……… but trouble with astonishment see take off a beautiful Sparrowhawk which brings with it a nice ditty . Given the weight I understand that does not make it to fly very far, is laying on the grass after a few meters of gardens, heedless of the cries of the poor ditty he’s plucking and then eat it . Fast like a rocket going in, I take the trusty 600mm Bean Bag I lay on the lawn and shot. The morning was not the best , very little light fog, I am forced to raise the ISO up to 5000 in order to photograph , fortunately the 1DX does not care that much. The sequence is a bit ‘ bloody but is in the nature of things …… 500px.com/photo/56337092

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/iL1QKR

Leave a comment