Story: so recently while on tour somewhere between Texas and Louisiana I had my bag lifted….inside it was all my personal stuff that was important but replaceable….the bag meant a lot to me….so my girlfriend (who I don’t deserve) with the help of sx

Posted: January 11, 2014 in all, bag, between, but, christmas, deserve, dont, girlfriend, had, help, her, i, ifttt, important, instagram, it, liftedinside, located, lot, louisiana, me, meant, meso, mewow, one, other, personal, present, recently, replaceablethe, side, somewhere, story, stuff, sxsw, texas, that, tour, was, while, who, with, world
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Story: so recently while on tour somewhere between Texas and Louisiana I had my bag lifted….inside it was all my personal stuff that was important but replaceable….the bag meant a lot to me….so my girlfriend (who I don’t deserve) with the help of sxsw located me one on the other side of the world and that was her Christmas present to me….wow instagram.com/p/jAFkvSgRES/

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/j6swuB

Leave a comment