2 years ago today, I got diagnosed with epilepsy & it changed my life forever, this is my biggest supporter, & I’m so thankful he’s back in my life.❤️ I didn’t realize what I was missing till he left, & now he’s here to stay!😍❤️ & he reminded me everyday to take my medicine so I would be able to get off it as soon as possible, He was there when it made me emotional, & he was there when I had tons of them. He’s seen me at my worst and he knows what it’s like to have someone with elpilepsy, & it’s so hard to deal with, but I’m proud of myself because he never gave up on me and neither did my family and now hopefully in a week I’m cleared ! Thank you loser for the support! Love you! 💏💕❤️🍻 @dillonsmith117 by alexispoulos_

Posted: January 12, 2014 in IFTT, instagram
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 years ago today, I got diagnosed with epilepsy & it changed my life forever, this is my biggest supporter, & I’m so thankful he’s back in my life.❤️ I didn’t realize what I was missing till he left, & now he’s here to stay!😍❤️ & he reminded me everyday to take my medicine so I would be able to get off it as soon as possible, He was there when it made me emotional, & he was there when I had tons of them. He’s seen me at my worst and he knows what it’s like to have someone with elpilepsy, & it’s so hard to deal with, but I’m proud of myself because he never gave up on me and neither did my family and now hopefully in a week I’m cleared ! Thank you loser for the support! Love you! 💏💕❤️🍻 @dillonsmith117 http://instagram.com/p/jC_CeeS66u/

Leave a comment