Spent a lot yesterday. These are my favourite things ever. Obfreakingsessed with White at the mo #topshop #shopping #meadowhall #love #shoes #heels #white #gorgeous #cute #summer #monochrome #me #sale #christmas #sheffield #picoftheday #instafashion #fas

Posted: January 12, 2014 in christmas, cute, ever, fashion, favourite, gorgeous, heels, ifttt, instafashion, instagram, lot, love, me, meadowhall, mo, monochrome, obfreakingsessed, photooftheday, picoftheday, sale, sheffield, shoes, shopping, spent, summer, these, things, topshop, white, with, yesterday
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Spent a lot yesterday. These are my favourite things ever. Obfreakingsessed with White at the mo #topshop #shopping #meadowhall #love #shoes #heels #white #gorgeous #cute #summer #monochrome #me #sale #christmas #sheffield #picoftheday #instafashion #fashion instagram.com/p/jEnYHtw2Ap/

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/j9dBkX

Leave a comment