Thanks @gullp love my new scull bracelet #bracelet #fashion #style #swag #photooftheday #tflers #tattooed #me #men #igers #inked #igguys #instahub #gold #bestoftheday #amazing #nyc #nofilter #jj #tflers #fitspo #follow by thoughtstoactions

Posted: January 12, 2014 in amazing, bestoftheday, bracelet, fashion, fitspo, follow, gold, gullp, ifttt, igers, igguys, inked, instagram, instahub, jj, love, me, men, new, nofilter, nyc, photooftheday, picoftheday, scull, style, swag, tattooed, tflers, thanks
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thanks @gullp love my new scull bracelet #bracelet #fashion #style #swag #photooftheday #tflers #tattooed #me #men #igers #inked #igguys #instahub #gold #bestoftheday #amazing #nyc #nofilter #jj #tflers #fitspo #follow instagram.com/p/jCqLstIU4O/

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/j7YqF5

Leave a comment