Tennis practice started today! Ready for this season! Spring 👊😉 Excited to have fun and gain crazy muscle in this sport I love! 💕 Anyways, Working out makes me happy! That’s a fact :) felt amazing to be back to playing tennis with my teammates! ☝️ #eatclean #healthyeating #workout #exercise #weightloss #lostweight #fitness #fit #healthy #fitpo #fitfam #motivation #dedication #progress #transformation #hardwork #cardio #zumba #boxing #tennis #muscle #practice #girltennis #happy #legs

Posted: February 18, 2014 in IFTT, instagram
Tags: , , ,

Tennis practice started today! Ready for this season! Spring 👊😉 Excited to have fun and gain crazy muscle in this sport I love! 💕
Anyways, Working out makes me happy! That’s a fact 🙂 felt amazing to be back to playing tennis with my teammates! ☝️
#eatclean #healthyeating #workout #exercise #weightloss #lostweight #fitness #fit #healthy #fitpo #fitfam #motivation #dedication #progress #transformation #hardwork #cardio #zumba #boxing #tennis #muscle #practice #girltennis #happy #legs

Leave a comment