“When I loved myself enough, I began leaving whatever wasnt healthy. This meant people, jobs, my own beliefs and habits- anything that kept me small. My judgment called it disloyal… now I see it as self-loving.” -Kim McMillen #happiness #positive #positivity #passion #vision #confident #selflove #selfesteem #confidence #attitude #mindset #success #successful #herbalife #herbalife24 #herbaliferesults #weightloss #weightlosshelp #weightlossjourney #PersonalDevelopment #inspiration #motivation #quotes #love

Posted: March 26, 2014 in IFTT, instagram
Tags: , , , , ,

“When I loved myself enough, I began leaving whatever wasnt healthy. This meant people, jobs, my own beliefs and habits- anything that kept me small. My judgment called it disloyal… now I see it as self-loving.” -Kim McMillen #happiness #positive #positivity #passion #vision #confident #selflove #selfesteem #confidence #attitude #mindset #success #successful #herbalife #herbalife24 #herbaliferesults #weightloss #weightlosshelp #weightlossjourney #PersonalDevelopment #inspiration #motivation #quotes #love

Leave a comment