Day 85 of #100HappyDays: Learning new things makes me happy – it challenges my mind and body, opens my eyes to new ways of seeing the world, and gives me a sense of pride and accomplishment when I finally grasp and understand whatever concept it is I originally found so strange and alien :) #becurious #openyourmind #neverstoplearning #neverstopgrowing #lifelessons

Posted: April 15, 2014 in quotes
Tags:

Day 85 of #100HappyDays: Learning new things makes me happy – it challenges my mind and body, opens my eyes to new ways of seeing the world, and gives me a sense of pride and accomplishment when I finally grasp and understand whatever concept it is I originally found so strange and alien 🙂 #becurious #openyourmind #neverstoplearning #neverstopgrowing #lifelessons #quotestoliveby

Leave a comment