How I wish I can go back to stop pretending it was ok and actually tell him he hurt me. #quotesaboutboys #quotesforgirls #quotesandsayings #quoteoftheday #quotesgram #quotes #quotestoliveby #instasaying #instaquote #fix #love #me #lovequotes #lifequotes #lifesucks #hurt #heartbroken #MeMyselfAndI #movingon #MeRightNow #him #boyfriend #exboyfriend #screwthem #ItsAllAboutMeNow

Posted: April 18, 2014 in IFTT, instagram
Tags: , ,

How I wish I can go back to stop pretending it was ok and actually tell him he hurt me.
#quotesaboutboys #quotesforgirls #quotesandsayings #quoteoftheday #quotesgram #quotes #quotestoliveby #instasaying #instaquote #fix #love #me #lovequotes #lifequotes #lifesucks #hurt #heartbroken #MeMyselfAndI #movingon #MeRightNow #him #boyfriend #exboyfriend #screwthem #ItsAllAboutMeNow

Leave a comment