~ “I was never insane Except upon occasions Where my heart was touched.” -Edgar Allan Poe ~ Hello everyone, I didn’t really introduce myself in the last picture but my name is Sarah and for my friends and followers on other accounts the names of them are: @colors_of_an_artist and my personal. I’ll try to edit lots of quotes and I make these so please give credit! Have a nice day everyone👋

Posted: April 22, 2014 in quotes
Tags:

~
“I was never insane
Except upon occasions
Where my heart was touched.”
-Edgar Allan Poe
~
Hello everyone,
I didn’t really introduce myself in the last picture but my name is Sarah and for my friends and followers on other accounts the names of them are:
@colors_of_an_artist and my personal.
I’ll try to edit lots of quotes and I make these so please give credit!
Have a nice day everyone👋

Leave a comment