Although I have young parents; my moms only 40 and my dads only 41 (and my mom would kill me if I said she was getting old, lol), I still love this so much because it is so true! Love your parents. Without them you wouldn’t be here. Every time I say bye to my mom or dad I tell them I love them. 💞 #sotrue#truth#loveit#love#your#parents#showlove#quote#quotes#instaquote#quotestagram#quotesofinstagram#dailyquote#igquote#likeforlike#like4like#followme#photooftheday#instagood#instadaily#instagold#instalove#igdaily

Posted: April 24, 2014 in dailyquote, IFTT
Tags: , , ,

Although I have young parents; my moms only 40 and my dads only 41 (and my mom would kill me if I said she was getting old, lol), I still love this so much because it is so true! Love your parents. Without them you wouldn’t be here. Every time I say bye to my mom or dad I tell them I love them. 💞

#sotrue#truth#loveit#love#your#parents#showlove#quote#quotes#instaquote#quotestagram#quotesofinstagramigquote#likeforlike#like4like#followme#photooftheday#instagood#instadaily#instagold#instalove#igdaily

Leave a comment