In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life It. Goes. On. -Robert Frost • Hi guys so today has been really stressful and I feel like no ones listening to me and kinda useless… • • • • • #ana #mypoem #anorexic #bulimia #tumbler #blackandwhite #blackandwhitequote #quote #blackandwhitequotes #quotes #poem #depression #dailyquote #sadquote #followme #myscars #depressionquote #quotesforyou #teenagequote #lovequote #hurtingquote #cryingbutstilltrying

Posted: May 22, 2014 in dailyquote, IFTT
Tags: ,

In three words
I can sum up everything
I’ve learned about life
It. Goes. On.
-Robert Frost

Hi guys so today has been really stressful and I feel like no ones listening to me and kinda useless…





#ana #mypoem #anorexic #bulimia #tumbler #blackandwhite #blackandwhitequote #quote #blackandwhitequotes #quotes #poem #depression #sadquote #followme #myscars #depressionquote #quotesforyou #teenagequote #lovequote #hurtingquote #cryingbutstilltrying

Leave a comment