Uwaaa, can someone tell me, is Hataraku Maou-sama really gonna have the second season?? I mean my friend ever tell me that there will be second season about Maou and Emilia have child *?*, but I never find it :( By the way, who’s your favourite from this anime? I don’t know but I love Lucifer/Urushihara rather than Maou >< I ship Urushihara with Suzuno so badly *kyaaah* #anime #otaku #quotes #quote #dailyquotes #otakuandquotes #animequotes #otakuquotes #japanquotes #lifeguide #dailyquote #hatarakumaousama #maou #maousadao #ashiya #ashiyashirou #urushihara #lucifer #emilia #kamazukisuzuno #suzuno #thedevilisaparttimer #alsiel #emilia

Posted: May 26, 2014 in dailyquote, IFTT
Tags: , , , , ,

Uwaaa, can someone tell me, is Hataraku Maou-sama really gonna have the second season?? I mean my friend ever tell me that there will be second season about Maou and Emilia have child *?*, but I never find it 😦 By the way, who’s your favourite from this anime? I don’t know but I love Lucifer/Urushihara rather than Maou >< I ship Urushihara with Suzuno so badly *kyaaah*

#anime #otaku #quotes #quote #dailyquotes #otakuandquotes #animequotes #otakuquotes #japanquotes #lifeguide #hatarakumaousama #maou #maousadao #ashiya #ashiyashirou #urushihara #lucifer #emilia #kamazukisuzuno #suzuno #thedevilisaparttimer #alsiel #emilia

Leave a comment