I need positivity in my life right now. I can’t handle the bad. To much of that the last few months. This dry erase has been blank at work since I started… So I’m going to be starting a tradition I started in beauty school. ✂️👍☺️ #quote #quoteoftheday #dailyquote #positivity #positivequotes #life #alberteinstein #quotes #pmtslife #pmtscos #pmts #paulmitchell @pmtscosprings #missthis #livelaughlove ##beautyschool #cosmo #cosmetologist #nofilter #qotd #whatmatters #whatcounts #family #friends #peace

Posted: June 12, 2014 in dailyquote, IFTT
Tags: ,

I need positivity in my life right now. I can’t handle the bad. To much of that the last few months. This dry erase has been blank at work since I started… So I’m going to be starting a tradition I started in beauty school. ✂️👍☺️ #quote #quoteoftheday #positivity #positivequotes #life #alberteinstein #quotes #pmtslife #pmtscos #pmts #paulmitchell @pmtscosprings #missthis #livelaughlove ##beautyschool #cosmo #cosmetologist #nofilter #qotd #whatmatters #whatcounts #family #friends #peace

Leave a comment