by @hovhustle_phjr “Part II is now up! If you guys haven’t already watched Part I of my interview with @natalieminh, please do so! “I think it’s a very powerful statement to not have to say anything at all.” “You choose who you surround yourself with.” “I’ve taken a lot of risks, but they were all calculated.” In Part II, Natalie shares her advice on choosing the right people to surround yourself with, letting your actions speak for you, and gives a few examples of how quitting her corporate job has now led her to where she is today. Check it out, “LIKE” the video, “SUBSCRIBE” to our channel, and please SHARE the video! :)” via @PhotoRepost_app

Posted: July 9, 2014 in IFTT, instagram
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

by @hovhustle_phjr “Part II is now up! If you guys haven’t already watched Part I of my interview with @natalieminh, please do so! “I think it’s a very powerful statement to not have to say anything at all.” “You choose who you surround yourself with.” “I’ve taken a lot of risks, but they were all calculated.” In Part II, Natalie shares her advice on choosing the right people to surround yourself with, letting your actions speak for you, and gives a few examples of how quitting her corporate job has now led her to where she is today. Check it out, “LIKE” the video, “SUBSCRIBE” to our channel, and please SHARE the video! :)” via @PhotoRepost_app

Leave a comment