“Let’s passion as “work”!” Chadism 4 Life……..The state and some label me as a “gym teacher”…..I call my room a gym and created a holistic wellness for life program! I take such pride in knowing that teaching others the importance of our holistic wellness (physical, emotional, spiritual, social, environmental and mental) is the most important knowledge we need to know how to apply. I challenge all to passion not work! Love to all!

Posted: August 6, 2014 in IFTT, instagram
Tags: , , , , , ,

“Let’s passion as “work”!” Chadism 4 Life……..The state and some label me as a “gym teacher”…..I call my room a gym and created a holistic wellness for life program! I take such pride in knowing that teaching others the importance of our holistic wellness (physical, emotional, spiritual, social, environmental and mental) is the most important knowledge we need to know how to apply. I challenge all to passion not work! Love to all!

Leave a comment