Repost from my girl @fitwithgeorgie ❤️ What a powerful quote. Do not fear changes for it is the only thing that endures throughout life 🙌••••••••••••••• I have updated my post on my BLOG called “ORGANIC PRESS DETOX” giving you an update on how day 2⃣ went ✅ I also talk about the benefits I am finding being on this cleanse and also some of the side effects 💟 http://bit.ly/W63UK7 💟 head over to @organicpressdubai to find out how you can start your first cleanse here in DUBAI! ✅ #workout #workhard #photooftheday #picoftheday #quoteoftheday #quotes #loveit #loveyourbody #truth #inspire #inspirationquotes #healthspo #healthkick #healthtips #fitfam #fitspo #fitnesstips #fitnessjourney #fitgirlsdoitbetter #followforfitness #motivated #justdoit #dubaifitness #mydubai #uaehealthmovement #uaefitnessmovement

Posted: August 6, 2014 in IFTT, instagram
Tags: , ,

Repost from my girl @fitwithgeorgie ❤️ What a powerful quote. Do not fear changes for it is the only thing that endures throughout life 🙌••••••••••••••• I have updated my post on my BLOG called “ORGANIC PRESS DETOX” giving you an update on how day 2⃣ went ✅ I also talk about the benefits I am finding being on this cleanse and also some of the side effects 💟 http://bit.ly/W63UK7 💟 head over to @organicpressdubai to find out how you can start your first cleanse here in DUBAI! ✅ #workout #workhard #photooftheday #picoftheday #quoteoftheday #quotes #loveit #loveyourbody #truth #inspire #inspirationquotes #healthspo #healthkick #healthtips #fitfam #fitspo #fitnesstips #fitnessjourney #fitgirlsdoitbetter #followforfitness #motivated #justdoit #dubaifitness #mydubai #uaehealthmovement #uaefitnessmovement

Leave a comment