Hmm, let me see… by pjkrebs

Posted: January 21, 2015 in animals
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

(Press H + M)
Same session, but a slightly different pose.
This is another photo of the same female tiger cub I photographed a year ago, within the same session. The photo I posted a year ago was the one I chose from the sequence, but now, when checking my files, I found this other pose where the tigress seems to show a different expression, always, of course, from an anthropomorphic perspective, and I also considered it funny.
The different expressions are suitable for different titles, and this was the one I thought it was best suited. I think that somehow the tigress was wondering what I was doing, because it was staring at me all the time.
www.pedrojarque.com
Instagram: http://bit.ly/1xyS3Qw
*****************************************************
Misma sesión, pero una pose ligeramente diferente.
Esta es otra foto de la misma tigrita que fotografié hace un año, durante la misma sesión.
La foto que publiqué hace un año fue la que elegí de la secuencia, pero al revisar mis archivos, encontré esta otra pose que parece mostrar una expresión distinta, siempre por supuesto desde una perspectiva antropomórfica, y también me pareció divertida.
Las distintas expresiones se prestan para distintos títulos, y este fue el que me pareció más adaptado. Pienso que de alguna forma se estaría preguntando qué estaba haciendo, porque no dejó de mirarme.

http://bit.ly/1sYSkQ9

Leave a comment