Hahaha oh damnn! My situation at the gym today 😂😂 I’m going to try my routine every Wednesday from now on 💪 50 burpees, 50 squats, 50 sit ups, 40 burpees, 40 squats, 40 sit ups and so on (30-20-10) untill I can do it without stopping 🙌 #weightloss #weightlossquotes #weightlossjourney #weightlossproblems #fitbelgian #fitdutchies #fitjourney #fitspo #fitspiration #burpees #workout #gym #gymlife #gymtime #fitness #fitlife #fitfam #qotd #quotes #dedication #progress

Posted: February 5, 2015 in IFTT, instagram
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hahaha oh damnn! My situation at the gym today 😂😂 I’m going to try my routine every Wednesday from now on 💪 50 burpees, 50 squats, 50 sit ups, 40 burpees, 40 squats, 40 sit ups and so on (30-20-10) untill I can do it without stopping 🙌 #weightloss #weightlossquotes #weightlossjourney #weightlossproblems #fitbelgian #fitdutchies #fitjourney #fitspo #fitspiration #burpees #workout #gym #gymlife #gymtime #fitness #fitlife #fitfam #qotd #quotes #dedication #progress

Leave a comment